powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-15 - 4:41 p.m.

Work is interesting this week - most of the senior staff are out at a retreat.

Keep PS in your thoughts - he's getting scoped tomorrow afternoon.

On a completely unrelated note, Lochmere is doing a demo on July 3rd. Yes, it's the holiday weekend, but that was when it was best for the site folks. They're doing some medieval unit at summer camp or something and they'd like us to come out and demo. In particular, this could be a great event site for us if they like us (which they would if, well, we do the demo!)

So, any of y'all that don't have plans that Saturday and would be up for a bit of public display in a good cause, give me a shout. Fighting, A&S, whatever!

Thanks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!