powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-14 - 10:13 a.m.

And at least at this wedding Kevin was *supposed* to be front & center. *grin*

It's being one of those weeks, but not in a horribly bad way. Good music Monday. Spent the last couple of evenings tinkering with sewing and computers. Very excited to have found my missing stash of pewter buttons. Yesterday was a relatively-entertaining trade show down at the Convention Center, including running into several former colleagues of various sorts. Tired feet though. Last night we had a lovely dinner with the Best Babe, picked up a prescription and spent the remainder of the evening installing software on the newly-rebuilt computer. Still no reliable email access but we're working on it. At least I have access to my files and stuff.

Not much else exciting to report. We're off to PA this weekend to visit my mother and my sister & nephew.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!