powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-26 - 8:12 p.m.

Well, we continue with the medical adventures this week, with colonoscopy for the sweetie. Poor sweetie.

We had an okay weekend. PS is still not at anything like 100%, so everything we do is a bit more low key than usual. Friday we stayed up playing Lunar Rails with my old roommate. Saturday involved HellBoy and various household things, followed by dinner with a friend who has just gotten laid off (ack!) Sunday I was going to March but wasn't feeling super well, so we had a slow-starting morning followed by assorted home things. Finally feeling semi-moved in, I guess, and starting to do various home improvement tasks.

On a completely unrelated note, we have the site for our splendid 15th C. event on Jan 29, 2005. Watch this space!!

I'm keeping a paper journal more seriously again, so if I'm absent, that's why. Must write more....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!