powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-29 - 9:30 a.m.

Last night was fun. The O's pulled it out and it was reasonably glorious, plus the seats were good and there was seat-side food & drink service (how wild is that?) Gotta love the club level. And I didn't even put on too much weight eating soft pretzels and drinking beer. Nice to spend an evening with my sweetie and the Duchess and bonding with my knight.

Last night I dreamed about weddings. It started about Kevin & Jake's wedding, only each of the bridesmaids was wearing a completely different color dress, then it morphed and my step-brother was an usher, he'd been able to come at the last minute but he didn't have a tux. Somehow the wedding was in the church I grew up in, and I had to show people upstairs to change (and there were some weird side issues going on as there always are in dreams.) But when the actually ceremony happened, everyone was smiling and happy, so I take that as a good omen.

Think kind thoughts of the big O today as he gets scoped.

I'll be offline probably til Monday, so y'all at Crown have a good time and someone let us know who wins. Y'all off petting fuzzy sheep, pet some for me. (We're thinking of painting our kitchen a color called Fuzzy Sheep!) Y'all off doing other things, have fun with those, and we'll catch up with you on the flipside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!