powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-01 - 8:40 p.m.

Home. Tired. Had a great time. Mad props to the MongolHerder for herding all us alumni and semi-alumni into a party of somewhat epic proportions. You know things are interesting when you look over and see the Queen with her hand in the serving dish of carrots, grabbing a handful to throw at someone. And it's your fault.

More on the event tomorrow - must go start laundry, review emails, do miscellaneous paperworkage and go to sleep in the not-too-distant future. I'm officially too old to stay up til 2:30 two nights in a row....

Must...sleep....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!