powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-05 - 4:45 p.m.

Some days, I just can't think what to say.

This week has been very weird - sorta surreal really.

Monday, lessee, work, lots of it, followed by a quick (if slightly disorganized) dinner with my spouse, Barony meeting and playful hound time.

And some paperwork fu.

Tuesday, more work and more paper fu. Refinancing stuff, trying to get bills organized and a lot of financial record keeping.

Wednesday PS was sick, work continued insane (although there's possibilities for good stuff coming down the pike) and we spent a romantic evening touring Lowe's looking at lights for the kitchen, flooring, faucets & paint chips.

Today I was supposed to be preparing a brief speech/presentation to give next week at our big trade show thing, but they forgot about me.... So I guess I'm not presenting after all. No big loss. But I need to find a place to get my shirts done so I have them ready on Monday....

Blah, blah, blah. I think I'm coming down with whatever Steve had - I'm exhausted and starting to feel crappy. Sigh.

Not much exciting to report, eh? Looking forward to a good weekend with friends though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!