powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-07 - 9:16 p.m.


SPIRIT is your chinese symbol!



What Chinese Symbol Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

So, instead of Barony meeting tonight, I'm doing some miscellaneous chores, reading a manual for work, and going to bed early. I live the wild life.

One of my best friends has come up with a pretty reasonable reason for much of my dissatisfaction with life in Atlantia recently, and has determined that the solution to some of my woes is to become more active locally, and take a break from the big politics. I'm not sure how well I'll succeed at that, but I'm definitely interested in trying. So I'm kinda bummed I'm not at the meeting tonight, but such is life. See y'all soon!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!