powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-26 - 2:54 a.m.

I'm back. Tired, but back. I expect it will really hit tomorrow after a full day of work and like that.

Very sad note on my departure - my dear apprentice (and best friend in London) Tina's father had a massive stroke yesterday so she's off to NZ for a couple of weeks. He's not expected to make it. That's the call I dread every time I'm out of town....

On a brighter note, Steve's visa application has been approved by the INS (in less than two weeks - how's that for service?!) Now we do some paperwork with the consulate in London and sweetie gets a stamp in his book. Then we can start planning....

Not much else new. Some funny stories from England but will tell them when less tired....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!