powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-20 - 7:12 p.m.

It has been a rough week. I spent yesterday in Winchester looking at the cathedral and stuff. Today Dan and I wandered around Southampton. Steve hurt himself at Warbands (fell off a bit of the castle wall) so he's been in pain and a bit cranky all week. We've both been tired and not sleeping well, and fighting with his brother (Steve's) so it's not been a terrifically good visit. I guess it hasn't been that bad, just seems like I've been tired etc. Right now Steve is packing for Coronation while I answer emails and stuff.

Tomorrow the pubs are opening at 6:30 and 7:00 am for the England v. Brazil game at 7:30am (BST). It should be interesting as it seems a lot of the country will be skipping work and heading off to get pissed and watch footy.

The US plays Germany tomorrow or Saturday too - should be interesting.

See everyone soon-ish.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!