powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-05 - 9:35 a.m.

Spent the weekend in Philly with the new nevvy. What a cutie-pie! He's relatively well-mannered too - the only time he really cries is when you've taken off all his clothes and are applying cold wet wipes and the like to various nether regions, and frankly, that might make me cry too (or slug someone, and his fists are little, so he settles for crying).

So, I've temporarily had my fix of cute-baby-holding (and other attendant tasks), and got to spend some time looking after my sister & her husband, which is also worthwhile. She's up and moving around pretty well (slowly, but well) which is good. Little Zack is feeding well and otherwise mostly sleeps a lot. I think Uncle O managed to get away without holding the baby or changing diapers....*grin*

Not much other news - the week has been consumed with baby-ness. Work proceeds apace and hopefully today car title issues will be resolved....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!