powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-30 - 8:55 a.m.

I saw pictures of my niece/nephew today (we're not sure which, but since today is an even day, he's a boy...) and he's cute and has all his parts, so my sister and James are pretty excited.

(I feel bad for not having been up to see the Baby Monkey yet, but work has been busy, and we've still got Dan with us....)

Work is still mediocre, but we're making progress. My clients are incredibly demanding and slightly crazy.

I am slowly weaning myself off caffeine again.

Bleah, I should get back to work since I obviously have nothing to say....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!