powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-17 - 8:27 a.m.

D'ya ever wonder what prompts dreams? A little too much wasabi on my salmon last night? Skipping an extra helping of cauliflower in favor of dessert? Some Diablo before bed?

Last night was a doozy. I was going to a contra dance with my dad - not a frequent occurrence anymore but hardly unusual. I was, however, wearing a short white satin (?) dress and white pantyhose, which for some reason I had to take off so I could wash my feet. Then Jenny, Greg's new wife (footnotes avail for those who need them) came by on her bicycle and I invited her to the dance, where she gave me a big (and rather intimate) hug and told me she'd left Greg. Then the dancing evolved into some sort of Afro-Caribbean soul food serving party. Very odd. And I wasn't wearing a bra.

So, perhaps not so much wasabi next time??

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!