powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-19 - 6:54 p.m.

Busy, busy. I'm doing some consulting this week, so I'm incredibly busy. To all of you whom I owe emails, etc., my apologies. I'll get around to it, but not this week. Maybe over the weekend.

Anyhow, I did the pirate name thing, and came up Captain Bess Rackham. Does that make me a cross between Jake & Wen? (Do I get to pick which traits from each? *grin*)

It has become autumn in London suddenly, cool and grey and rainy. I'm actually in Maidenhead today (consulting) which isn't a bad little town. Must leave soon to catch a train though.

I've got a cold, or something, which is very irritating - I'm not actually *sick*, just coughing and snuffly. Just enough to be really frustrating.

No word on finding a real job yet, although I've got some more leads. I'm not going to Germany this weekend - too sick and busy. Bummer. SCA politics over here get more and more interesting the more they continue.

Not much else new. Catch y'all on the flip side.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!