powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-21 - 12:25 p.m.

Work is going well. At least I can say that. I found out that one of my former colleagues isn't there anymore - must get details.

They're still poking and prodding the PS. Today he's off for a sonogram, and tomorrow he swallows a camera so we can look at his pretty innards. Whee! Maybe they can make him feel better?! I hope so.

Alas, tonight was to be a night of musical entertainment in the form of Lowen & Navarro, but it is not to be. Not with the sweetie as sick as he is, and our appointment tomorrow being for 0700. Ugh.

Anyone interested in marching together on Sunday? If so leave me a guestbook message or an email.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!