powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-06 - 9:21 a.m.

I can't even begin to describe going to visit my grandmother now that my aunt is living there full time too. But you know me, I'll try.

But not right now. I'm tired and cranky, work is sucking (again? still?)

I had my review last week, and apparently I'm on the owner's shit list, which is bad as he holds a grudge forever. I may have also gotten a demotion, although I got a bonus as well, so figure that out? Anyhow, I think my career here is about done.

The unfortunate part is that I was just starting to enjoy the work I'm now doing. How sad is that?

But it means I should actually do work, so I'll post about the New Year's adventures in Florida later. (Sorry di!)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!