powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-20 - 4:36 p.m.

Bleah. You'd think, as a writer, that I'd have more to say, but....

Wedding was good, OBX was fun, drive was long (especially home), weather was weird, seeing friends was great, working hard was good too. But I'm getting too old for this sort of adventure. *grin*

Work is sucking majorly and I'm not sure what I'm going to do about it.

I think I'm coming down with something.

Vivant Elffin & Signy, new Prince & Princess of Drachenwald (and congrats to all our other friends who fought as well!)

I think I'm too tired and cranky to write more. Must go deal with work and hopefully get out of here soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!