powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-06 - 5:04 p.m.

Warning - this entry only for those interested in KoC (and no, blueduke, that's not Knights of Columbus!)

Okay, so what with having no internet connection all weekend, as one might expect I got the major smackdown.

Culprits:

JustAnotherBoy

CaptOlimar

Pogel

slayerkin2032

dolemite

fekke

blonde23

thzap_daddy

Big Winners:

antoinengo

Dark_Elder (also the saboteur)

Keilyn could use some *special* love on these folks.

(And sorry I wasn't clickin' this weekend! No connection! Hopefully new connection tonight!!)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!