powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-02 - 6:50 p.m.

ENFJ - "Pedagogue". Outstanding leader of groups. Can be aggressive at helping others to be the best that they can be. 5% of the total population.
Take Free Myers-Briggs Personality Test

And that's about what I usually get on the long one too. I used to be an ENFP, but I've shifted (particularly since getting into management). My "E" is actually weaker than it used to be, and depending on the mood, sometimes I get almost to T instead of F.

It's been a long and wearying day. I wish to go home and put my feet up and visit with my husband. But first I have to finish work stuff. Bleah.

I've joined a new writing workshop. I keep missing fighting practice (or it keeps not happening, or both).

Time to go shine my sink, as it were....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!