powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-18 - 11:04 a.m.

Well, I (like the Trav) am at work today, at least for a bit. Mr. T is at home doing the storm-proofing stuff and I'm in the office, which is vastly better than being in Chantilly where I was scheduled to be. Nothing wrong with Chantilly, just that it's on the opposite side of the world....

I'm anticipating not working this afternoon or tomorrow though....

In the meantime, I'm doing a little pondering on upcoming films. Colin Farrell as Alexander the Great? Brad Pitt as Achilles and Orlando Bloom as Paris? Who'da thunk? 2004 could be interesting....

Not much else to report. Hunker down everyone and we'll see you after the storm!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!