powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-12 - 4:01 p.m.

Entry #2 UPDATED

Okay, I'm taking a brief informal survey. Please leave responses in the gbook, or via email.

0) How interested would you be in attending a terribly spiffy time-and-place specific event?

1) Would you rather go to a terribly spiffy mid-14th C event, a late-14th C event or an early 15th C event?

2) Would you rather go to a terribly spiffy English-based event, French-based event or Low-Countries-based event (Lorraine, Hainault, Burgundy, etc)?

3) If given sufficient notice, would you be inclined to make something new (clothing, tableware, accessories) or go out of your way to participate in the theme of a terribly spiffy event?

Just pondering....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!