powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 11:23 a.m.

Okay, I'm about done with Kings of Chaos.

There doesn't seem to be any way to accomplish the (small) tasks I'm trying to accomplish, there's more luck than skill involved (and I'm not overendowed with luck) and I don't seem to have figured out the algorithm behind the combat or espionage, so I'm about ready to call it a day....

My current hit-list for anyone who wants to f*** the guys who f***ed me:

OrcsofShadow (128K, fifteen minutes before I had enough to use it)

Stumperts (241K - if only I'd logged in from home over breakfast)

FlyingdutchmanX (141K, about 20 minutes before I could use it)

I think I must have a sign out that says Free money, just come and attack me!!

I've finally figured out how to make more on attacks than it costs me to repair weapons, but that's hardly a step forward in this case....

Sorry, I have enough frustration in my real life without spending my days being jerked over by an illogical game....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!