powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-04 - 4:26 p.m.

What Is Your Battle Cry?

Sprinting across the mini-mall parking lot, wielding a thorned whip, cometh Keilyn! And she gives a cruel roar:

"I'm going to pulverize you so thoroughly, it will be a new form of crime!!!"

Find out!
Enter username:
Are you a girl, or a guy ?

created by beatings : powered by monkeys

I spend a lot of time in mini-mall parking lots, as it happens (I live in the land of mini-malls, after all), so this is vaguely appropriate....

Busy week. 36 hours without home phone service (sigh....) Get up, go to work, eat, sleep. Fiddle a bit with things, putter about the house a bit.

I made dinner yesterday (this is a bit of a change - Steve does most of the day-to-day cooking these days).

Wow, not much exciting to report, eh?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!