powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-21 - 8:54 a.m.

Well, my ISP has *still* failed to resolve the issues with their mail servers, so I'm *still* without email. If you're trying to reach me, try my Yahoo account or phone (or I'll check the guestbook at random during the day.)

In other news, we had a good practice last night and I got some more stuff clear in my head. My knees were making interesting rice-krispie noises this morning, and I'm a little sore in the sword arm but otherwise it wasn't too bad. Worked up a good sweat, tried some stuff (nothing as adventurous as the Susieful one, but she's way ahead of me on the curve so that's okay).

Today I get to spend time auditing converted data, learning some new stuff, finishing making lists, and then heading off to a going-away party

Catch up with y'all later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!