powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-04 - 2:07 p.m.

Wow. Bonnie's list is so... manageable.

Lessee. I was supposed to make Steve's gambeson, but I discovered I need to do it with his body in residence as I'm nervous about the fitting, so that may have to wait.

I have three tunics in various stages of completion, and two swords likewise. Oh, and some armour and a new pair of vambraces.

My shield just isn't going to get rigged - I can tell.

I need to go to Columbia Mall, Walmart & IKEA.

I need to have a beer with an out of town client who is only in town tonight.

Plus all the stuff involved in abandoning the house for a week - trash out, change sheets, tidy, dishes, fridge, garden, keys to Terry, etc.

Eep.

Plus working full-time and going to a client site at least one day.

Bleah.

I need a time machine....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!