powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-27 - 11:25 a.m.

**Updated entry** I love short work weeks. Two in a row, following over two weeks off, is a great way to work back into the whole work thing. Work is going okay, if busy - there were some disasters while I was gone but mostly nothing irreparable.

Last night we had dinner with the Best Babe and the Munchkin, which was, as always, a delight. Tonight I think we need to coordinate so we have a plan for July.

Somewhere in here we have to do some Pennsic projects, and some home administration tasks, and ponder the job plans for the sweetie. Then there are the other SCA projects and some more home projects. We might even take a page from the Best Babe and ponder painting.

And I'm incredibly frustrated - our stupid next-door-neighbor mowed one of our new berry bushes.... Phooey.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!