powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-24 - 12:15 p.m.

We're home. Actually, we got home yesterday (props to Terry for retrieving us from BWI when our original ride completely crapped on us), but by the time we got home, we were pooped - snoozed, ate quick food, downloaded 4500 emails, finished the last fifteen pages of HP & tOotP (the UK edition! Woot!) and crashed. I was still up before dawn, but jet lag in this direction is good.

Trip review will have to wait - work is kinda nutso. But we essentially had fun and no major crises.

I'm only about half-way through catching up on people's diaries and lives, and since I'm unlikely to see anyone for a week or so, here's congrats, condolences, props and all kinds of stuff to all our friends on all the various occasions of their lives.

One piece of good news - I only put on about three pounds on the trip! But time to get back into weight-loss mode and work-out mode.

Less than a month left on the Board - then I can reclaim the rest of my life....

More eventually, I'm sure.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!