powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-09 - 1:20 p.m.

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Very High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very High
Level 7 (Violent)Extreme
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Extreme
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

Take the Dante's Divine Comedy Inferno Test

Hm. That's probably about right. All you have to do is kiss girls and you're screwed. (As it were....) Although how did I end up with so many Extreme ratings?

I suddenly find myself channelling old George Carlin routines....

It's been a busy week. Good training session with the BlueDuke, lots of work at work, and plotting of various things. Have good plans for the weekend, including hopefully some project time and a date with my hubby. Happy semi-anniversary to us!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!