powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-12 - 12:54 p.m.

Well, I made it through yesterday, mostly. It gets a little easier with each year. I only got one depressed email from my family, so that was a help. Thanks to all who emailed or left supportive guestbook entries - it's great to have friends like all of you.

The gym thing isn't working as well as I'd like because the big man's back is out, but I'm hoping to get back on track tonight.

Our current goal is for both of us to be back in armour by the end of the month - we'll see what happens. I'm hoping for the Tuesday practice as a regular thing, until I get up to where I feel I can stand the brutality of Monday night. As the weather improves we may also do practices at our house, since we've got a big yard and a pell-in-progress.

Gotta go deal with users now. Catch up with y'all later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!