powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-06 - 4:08 p.m.

I'm like Nikulai - I haunt the buddy list waiting for redness. Ah well.

I've been to the gym twice this week (in the morning before work! Not something my body is accustomed to) and if I hadn't had three beers during the Board conference call last night, I'd probably be losing weight this week. Sigh.

Work is exceedingly busy. This weekend looks even busier. We're not going to Gulf Wars (something about vacation time and money, although if I'd realized Steve was still going to be out of work, I might have sent him down....)

My honey is out buying groceries so I can make Thai Chicken Soup for dinner. Yum. And then an exciting evening on the phone and sorting papers and trying to figure out a recent email glitch.... Sigh.

So that's my exciting life. Time to go rattle some cages.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!