powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-03 - 9:43 a.m.

Weekend highlights:

* Dinner with my old housemate Richard on Friday - good Chinese food and conversation.

* Saturday down time alone in the house (I sent Steve off to play Robo Rally with Moustache and co) - I worked on taxes and exciting things like that, worked on a poem, did a lot of organizing, baked bread.

* Dinner at one of my favourite restaurants (mmmm - seafood burrito with sour cream & white wine sauce....)

* Seeing Daredevil with my sweetie at the Temple of Karnak, uh, Arundel Mills, with comfy seats.

* Sewing and hanging out with the Bean, eating yummy dinner (and weird UFO crackers) and generally planning the downfall of the universe, plus getting started on an arming coat for PS.

* Getting to bed relatively early and getting up this morning and going to the gym - whoohoo!

Some sadness, quiet time, getting stuff done but still feeling relatively relaxed and prepared to face the work week.

Which I should do....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!