powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-05 - 1:30 p.m.

Well, I came out pretty far over on the Far-Left Liberal, for those who care (and is anyone surprised?)

My Best Girl did a pretty good job of summarizing my answers to Colin's recent post (and did it rather less vehemently, which is probably a good thing).

There have been a couple of things recently I've wanted to respond to, but the vagaries of when I get to read diaries, and when I have time to post, are such that I'm usually out of step. Ah well.

Congrats to Mrs. Columbia! And hugs/support on the various issues.

Havorc - yes people mostly are busy thinking about Numero Uno, but less so here than some other places.

Way to go Kynny - welcome to the weight-loss and exercise club!

Hun-e-be - call if you need help throwing things away - it's always easier with someone else's stuff.

There were probably others that I've forgotten.

It's been a busy week. We're apparently getting a new car this week. I can't wait for Maggie's wedding Friday - should be a blast. Sorry I'll miss Ymir but with the wedding and the feast the next weekend.... I'm not as young as I once was.

Take care, all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!