powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-27 - 9:47 a.m.

Well, the Board meeting wasn't as bad as some.

They gave me a smoking room Thursday night (ugh- like sleeping in an old ashtray), so my sinuses are shot, but they fixed it Friday. The flights were relatively ontime and they actually pseudo-fed us. The hotel restaurant had Fat Tire on draft. Mmmm.

Meetings went well, nothing too dreadful, passed the budget, worked on stuff. The locals threw a nice party Saturday, and I stayed up too late talking to Fernando.

Thanks to everyone for taking care of PS and showing him around over the weekend! Congrats to AoD and everyone else who was recognized by the Crown!

Now I'm back at work with a stiff back (airplane sleeping) and a stuffy head (airports & hotels) and a really long to-do list.

Have a good one everyone!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!