powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-15 - 2:28 p.m.

Lots of people have been writing terribly thoughtful entries lately (I've printed Kyneburh's essay from December and Dame Anne's musings from today for further thought).

Life proceeds. We're busy and happy, and very happily married. Steve is being Househubby Extraordinaire and accomplishing all sorts of useful things. Work is busy. Working out is good. I've lost six pounds since just before Christmas.

Had a great day with the Bean on Saturday, did mending, figured out the menu for Lochmere's Midwinter Dance Revel (y'all come! It should be good!), pottered around the house. Had a nice evening Sunday with BlueDuke & Hun-E-Be.

Have projects in progress and more in the wings. I inventoried my fabric last fall - very scary. Time to start using it up. Other projects too.

Anyhow, I should get back to work but wanted to say hello to everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!