powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-29 - 11:38 a.m.

Okay, so I'm not reading any diaries right now, nor am I posting. Sorry all, serious case of life. It's not that I don't care about what's happening in your lives, it's that I've got more going on in mine that needs attention.

In this particular case, my project is still in the middle of going live (about a week later than planned and not going smoothly), my wedding is in 11 days (EEP!), for which I'm utterly unprepared, and we're still doing frantic house stuff. My apologies for being a complete spacebrain about stuff, congrats to Gen, and I hope to see many of you at the wedding.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!