powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-25 - 12:39 p.m.

What the Debster said. What a disappointment this concert was last night. Not to mention the fact that we were apparently seated on the NY State Thruway.

Did no one go to the same school of hard knocks that I did, where one learned that if you have to get up during a concert or theatrical event, you do so during the applause between songs, and then you return similarly?

There were some people who finally caught on after I stuck my size tens in the middle of the aisle, but then some idiot blond has to get back to her seat right now, and that led the rest of them to feel like idiots for waiting.

Bleah. What a waste.

But it's nearly the weekend, so I guess that's something....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!