powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-03 - 2:04 a.m.

Okay, time for Keilyn's Mooch of the Month. Anyone who lives in the Fairfax area feel like a random houseguest (ie me) a couple of nights over the next month or so? Apparently my opposite number at the client company is off work for some length of time, mid-project, so I will be on site more than I'd thought....

In other news, I scored a terrific dark red suit for $42 at Dress Barn. I got my nails done in a color called, I kid you not, Tutu (sort of a pale flesh tone with a hint of pearl). I had a burrito the size of my head for dinner (and very yummy too - I recommend Chipotle!) Work is progressing excellently. My housework is not. My uncle is coming to live with me briefly. There are no squirrels in this story.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!