powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-06 - 2:27 a.m.



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?


this quiz was made by colleen

I can't help it.

Coming to you semi-live from a Board of Directors conference call....

Cat sitting is a pain since I have to do it 'in residence'. I have new hair. Work is muy busy. I will get cats in my residence tomorrow - hooray!

I'm slowly getting my life in order. Last call for folks to send me (email) lists of things they want me to bring them back from England.

Congrats to Jase & Shannon on the lovely Regan! Can't wait to meet her!

See y'all soon!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!