powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-03 - 2:37 a.m. BST

Imaginos is possibly the best Blue Oyster Cult album ever made. Thank goodness for EBay....

Not a terribly busy weekend. The barbeque last night was great - good to see everyone and relax.

Pottered a lot around the house today, tidying and doing laundry and stuff. Had a nap. Finished reading Smart Women Finish Rich (which I highly recommend to everyone!) Helped Terry with her Visual Basic homework. Went to dinner with Terry since I couldn't get in touch with Genna & Jessamyn to find out about dinner plans (they finally called at almost 7 - was I ready to drive to Germantown for dinner? I don't *think* so!!)

Got minimalist groceries as I'm going to be house-sitting all this week and next. What fun.

So, that's my little life. Now it's time for me to curl up with the written word and catch some zzzz. It's still nice enough that I've got the windows open.

Peace all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!