powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-07 - 2:53 p.m.

Hi all,

It's been a weird week. I've been staying at Steve's, spending a lot of time on Board stuff and trying to find work (and considering the possibility of starting my own business!) It's all very tiring. Steve's schedule is the pits, we were both sick earlier in the week, I am trying to get some time with various friends before I leave town, but am also trying to get some stuff organized in my life - these two seem mutually contradictory.

Next week I'm off to Paris, and then back to DC. See y'all soon!!

Peace.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!