powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-09 - 11:26 a.m.

Well, it continues. It looks like we'll ship all our goods sometime around the 23rd to 25th, then I'll be back sometime around Ymir. Depends a lot on job status. If I don't have one, I'll be sticking it out here doing a little travelling and living out of a suitcase.

I'm glad Atlantian Twelfth Night was fun for some people at least, and congrats to all my friends who got awards.

It's been a quiet, jet-lagged couple of days here. Yesterday I slept til after noon. Last night I couldn't sleep and was up text-msging my sweetie as he left for work at 4am. Ugh.

Tonight the guys are coming over for gaming, which should be entertaining. I need to make sure we have milk for tea and things like that.

And I have stuff to do so I suppose I should get to it.

Peace, all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!