powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-17 - 11:13 p.m.

Well, after much peer pressure, I took the monster match test, and I'm a Ghost too.... Hm....

Today I'm wrapped up in SCA politics and getting ready for the Board meeting. Fighting practice last night was called on account of lack of fighters, so I spent time with my sweetie making dinner and playing Crack, uh, Diablo II. Today I've been doing some work, packing and prepping for the meeting and trying to make arrangements to go to Estonia next month for University.

So, I'm outta here til next week. Y'all have a good weekend!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!