powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-26 - 12:10 p.m.

Name: Beth, Keilyn or god forbid, Keily-Beth. If I find who started that....

Or Baroness Mistress Party Babe, which I much prefer!

Occupation: Random IT stuff, currently unemployed. Sigh. Also writer, although not doing much of that these days either.

Favourite Political figure: John Anderson? Maybe?

Favourite Dead Celebrity: Errol Flynn. Yeah, I had a thing for dead movie stars when I was younger. Or maybe Gene Kelly.

Favourite Living Celebrity: Russell Crowe, although I seem to be getting over the hopeless stage of that.

Current Song Obsession (you know, the one you put on repeat and play over and over and OVER again): Oddly enough, I live in a mostly-quiet world these days (not much music) so there isn't one currently.

Political Leanings: Left, if only because it's opposite right. Socially liberal, fiscally a smidge more conservative.

Stance on the Middle East: Cynical and not terribly optimistic. Sigh.

Favourite Restaurant Food: Sushi, which is more expensive here than I'm happy with.

Favourite Food You Make Yourself: Lasagne, although I haven't made it since my brother died. Blue cheese sauce for beef. Hunter sauce. Almost anything, really - I don't cook much here though.

Current Fashion Statement: Trying to find something that isn't designed for teenagers or matrons. I tend to dress like a computer geek - black jeans, Tshirt and brogues.

Favourite Expletive: "Shit!" Not sure why. I tend to get more colourful the more pissed off I get.

Favourite Exclamation That Doesn't Use Words You Can't Say on Television: Usually something long and complex that the person I'm talking to doesn't understand...

Favourite Fuzzy Cute Thing: My Bagheera, whom I miss!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!