powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-27 - 9:12 a.m.

So, I was going to try to email all of my formerly-local friends, when I realized many of you are reading this occasionally silly diary (judging from the pokes when I don't update often enough!) so I'll just use this forum!

Setting up Drachenwald Royal long distance is proving interesting! One of the most interesting bits is things like finding mundane cabin tents and bedding (sleeping bags, air mattresses, etc.) for all the people who are flying over and can't really bring them. So if any of y'all have anything like that (I know you're getting tired of these pleas!) and can bring them up to Pennsic, that'd be great. Please let me know if you can so I can check them off my *amazing* lists...

Similarly, three of us arrive on the afternoon of 9th August (that's Thursday) and while I've talked to various people in theory, I would like a firm ride-arrangement before I leave! Anyone available to shuttle three people and bags from PGH Airport to the site? We'll worry about the return shuttle later....

Many thanks, my friends, and can't wait to see you all at Pennsic!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!