powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-17 - 12:42 a.m.

Has it really been 18 days since Coronation??? Wow. Time flies when you're...well.... Time flies.

Don't take the weird personality disorder test late at night on a rough day.

Disorder

Rating

Paranoid:

Moderate

Schizoid:

Low

Schizotypal:

Moderate

Antisocial:

Moderate

Borderline:

Moderate

Histrionic:

High

Narcissistic:

High

Avoidant:

Moderate

Dependent:

Low

Obsessive-Compulsive:

High


-- Click Here To Take The Test --


Anyhow, apologies to my faithful reader regarding my lack of updates. It's been a busy couple of weeks. But I'll try to update tomorrow on Coronation and the intervening insanity so it's all nice and current before I head off to even more insanity at the Board meeting in beautiful Salt Lake City, Utah!

But now I must sleep - it's late!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!