powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-13 - 12:49 p.m.

Hey peeps!

Thanks to all of you who are using the guestbook - it's pretty cool to come in and find new messages (even from people I've not met - Hi Lane!)

The opera, by the way, was fantastic. Mozart's Abduction from the Seraglio in the Royal Opera House at Covent Garden. It doesn't get much better than that. And during the interval they sell little tubs of ice cream, which were worth the price of admission on their own - ginger ice cream.... Yum!

And finding an all-you-care-to-eat sushi place near my office wasn't a bad deal either. I need to round up people for an expedition there sometime soon. After Coronation.

The plans for Coronation proceed apace. I won't go into them in detail here (just in case a certain King of my acquaintance should happen along to this site) but they're going to be splendid and I'll post details after the fact.

This week is incredibly hairy at work and I'm off to Scotland for my first event in a real castle this weekend so this is short.

Note to Dangerous When Bored - the last time we went to Stoudts (last year?) it was almost too smoky to be any fun.... I'll get back to your relationship thoughts later on.... Hugs.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!