powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-09 - 5:19 p.m.

It's been a busy month. Last month my friend Elffin and his lady Signy became Prince and Princess of Drachenwald. Now Elffin's been around a while, he's a duke already and has lots of nice duds, but Signy is fairly new and inexperienced. So I've become Royal Chamberlain, including doing all kinds of scheduling and stuff, and working on the campaign to clothe the princess appropriately (see Jen's entry of this week for more info on the Stateside campaign....)

So I will be keeping busy for the next nine months or so!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!